Educational Leadership/Mentoring

Dr Kecia Rae – Past Board Chair , International Society for Technology in Education (
Professor Stephen Heppell (
Mr Greg Lane – Principal , St Mary’s Primary School, Swan Hill, Victoria Australia. (
Dr Jason Zagami, Lecturer , School of Education and Professional Studies, Griffith University, Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia (
Ms Julie Lindsay , Global collaboration consultant. (

Project Management

Professor Geoff Romeo, Honorary Professor of Australian Catholic University (
Mr Slawomir Klos, Digital Inclusion Section Head, ICTQatar, Doha, Qatar (


Mr Ralph Leonard, Fellow and Board Member, Australian Council for Computers in Education (
Mr Chris Betcher, Educator (
Mr Gregory Whitby, Executive Director of Schools, Diocese of Paramatta, New South Wales Australia (


Mr Mike Lawrence, Chief Executive Officer, CUE, Calafornia, United States (
Mr Allan Hutchison, Senior Psychologist, Catholic Education, Ballarat Australia (
Professor Margaret Lloyd, Acting Assistant Dean, Teaching and Learning Faculty of Education, Queensland University of Technology, Brisbane, Australia (
Mr Chris Robarts Educational Consultant, Catholic Education, Ballarat Australia (
Ms Gabrielle England, Education Manager (