Educational Leadership/Mentoring

Dr Kecia Rae – Past Board Chair , International Society for Technology in Education (keciaray@gmail.com)
Professor Stephen Heppell (Stephen@heppell.net)
Mr Greg Lane – Principal , St Mary’s Primary School, Swan Hill, Victoria Australia. (GLane@smswanhill.catholic.edu.au)
Dr Jason Zagami, Lecturer , School of Education and Professional Studies, Griffith University, Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia (j.zagami@gmail.com)
Ms Julie Lindsay , Global collaboration consultant. (lindsay.julie@gmail.com)

Project Management

Professor Geoff Romeo, Honorary Professor of Australian Catholic University (Geoff.Romeo@acu.edu.au)
Mr Slawomir Klos, Digital Inclusion Section Head, ICTQatar, Doha, Qatar (sklos@ict.gov.qa)

Consultancy

Mr Ralph Leonard, Fellow and Board Member, Australian Council for Computers in Education (rleonard@nereus.com.au)
Mr Chris Betcher, Educator (cbetcher@plc.nsw.edu.au)
Mr Gregory Whitby, Executive Director of Schools, Diocese of Paramatta, New South Wales Australia (gregwhitby@me.com)

Character

Mr Mike Lawrence, Chief Executive Officer, CUE, Calafornia, United States (mlawrence@cue.org)
Mr Allan Hutchison, Senior Psychologist, Catholic Education, Ballarat Australia (ahutchinson@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au)
Professor Margaret Lloyd, Acting Assistant Dean, Teaching and Learning Faculty of Education, Queensland University of Technology, Brisbane, Australia (mm.lloyd@qut.edu.au)
Mr Chris Robarts Educational Consultant, Catholic Education, Ballarat Australia (crobarts@ceoballarat.catholic.edu.au)
Ms Gabrielle England, Education Manager (englandg@optusnet.com.au)